Girl in the Black Beret

Framing my face

Posted in Uncategorized by la vie de emie on March 26, 2010

The last few months I have been looking for the perfect glasses. I bought a pair a few weeks ago, but quickly fell out of lust with them, realizing the thick black frames truly overpowered my visage.  My endeavors have led me from hole in the wall shops to harvard square’s own ‘hootenanny.’  However, after much search on foot, I decided to look online. After a little over an hour, I found the perfect frames. 1950s Vintage Clubmaster Frames in black. They are lovely in so many ways.  Click, purchase! 2-3 business days..

Tagged with: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

